My day job

Ford's Fiesta is a big part of FoMoCo's social media outreach program

So during the day, I’m the Editorial Director at a company that does a lot of work for auto dealers and manufacturers. Here’s my first whack at a podcast with a guy named Scott Monty, who is Ford Motor Company’s head of social media. If you’re interested in how big companies like Ford are trying to reach a different group of buyers, or reach a specific group of buyers differently, you might be interested in this.

I’m no radio host, but I hope I’ll get better as I go. I had fun doing this.

http://www.imakenews.com/proandcontent/proandcontent_e_a001917667.mp3

About Craig Fitzgerald

Craig Fitzgerald is an automotive writer, photographer and editor with credits in Hemmings Motor New, the Boston Globe, Forbes, the Washington Post, Esquire and BoldRide.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

